Wessex    Bowls    League

CLUB & DELEGATES INFORMATION

MIDLAND REGION


Club CHURCH GRESLEY
Club e-mail info@cgibc.co.uk
Delegates Name Mark O'Connell
Delegates E-mail markoc2008@hotmail.com


Club DAVENTRY
Club e-mail john.sach@daventryeagles.co.uk
Delegates Name Brian Scott/Margaret Daynes
Delegates E-mail scott853@btinternet,com/redpuma52@aol.com


Club EREWASH

Club e-mail eibc@btconnect.com

Delegates Name John Amet

Delegates E-mail eibc@btconnect.com


Club LEICESTER
Club e-mail info@leicesterindoorbowls.co.uk
Delegates Name Dave Larkin
Delegates E-mail maandpalarkin@gmail.com


Club RUGBY THORNS
Club e-mail info@rtibc.co.uk
Delegates Name Darren Ward
Delegates E-mail sarah@rtibc.co.uk/darren.ward30@virginmedia.com


Club RUGBY MAYFLOWER
Club e-mail info@rtibc.co.uk
Delegates Name Darren Ward
Delegates E-mail sarah@rtibc.co.uk/darren.ward30@virginmedia.com


Club TAMWORTH

Club e-mail info@tamworthbowls.co.uk

Delegates Name Alan Weston

Delegates E-mail sandford251105@gmail.com


COTSWOLD REGION


Club CARTERTON
Club Address Arkell Avenue Carterton OX18 3BS
Club website www.cartertonbowls.co.uk
Delegates Name Tim Jupp
Delegates E-mail timjupp58@hotmail.co.uk

Club CHIPPING NORTON
Club Address Greystones Burford Road Chipping Norton OX7 5UY
Club e-mail chippingnorton@hotmail.co.uk
Club website www.chippingnortonbowls.co.uk
Delegates Name Roberta Jarvie/Orren Bennett
Delegates E-mail br.jarvie@btinternet.com/orrenbennett@btinternet.com


Club COTSWOLD A
Club e-mail secretary.cbc@btinternet.com
Delegates Name Lee Elliott
Delegates E-mail spreader7@btinternet.com


Club COTSWOLD B
Club e-mail secretary.cbc@btinternet.com
Delegates Name Martin Bevan
Delegates E-mail m-bevan1@sky.com


Club FAIRFORD
Club e-mail bowl@fairfordbowlingclub.co.uk
Delegates Name Tim Bloomer
Delegates E-mail Tim.Bloomer@killgerm.com


Club GLOUCESTER
Club e-mail
Delegates Name Roy Collard
Delegates E-mail redgrove98@tiscali.co.uk


Club MID GLOS A
Club e-mail admin@midglos.co.uk
Delegates Name Steve Pope
Delegates E-mail srpope@blueyonder.co.uk


Club MID GLOS B

Club e-mail admin@midglos.co.uk

Delegates Name Steve Pope

Delegates E-mail srpope@blueyonder.co.uk


CENTRAL REGION


Club BRISTOL
Club e-mail bristolbowls@btinternet.com
Delegates Name Mike Humphries
Delegates E-mail mike.humphries@btinternet.com



Club CLARRIE DUNBAR
Club e-mail brian@clarrie.co.uk
Delegates Name Brian Hawkins
Delegates E-mail brian@clarrie.co.uk


Club CLEVEDON
Club e-mail secretary@clevedonbowlingclub.co.uk
Delegates Name Pip Branfield
Delegates E-mail stefbranfield@hotmail.co.uk


Club NAILSEA
Club e-mail mizzymead@hotmail.co.uk
Delegates Name Tony Billington
Delegates E-mail bilbo.trish@blueyonder.co.uk


Club NORTH PETHERTON

Club e-mail 

Delegates Name Keith Dewey

Delegates E-mail keithdewey@hotmail.co.uk


Club NORTH WILTS
Club e-mail june@nwbowls.co.uk
Delegates Name June Coyle
Delegates E-mail june@nwbowls.co.uk


Club PURNELL
Club e-mail info@purnellbowls.co.uk
Delegates Name John Hansford
Delegates E-mail jhansford1963@gmail.com


Club ST ANDREWS
Club e-mail
Delegates Name Jim Keay
Delegates E-mail jim.keay@icloud.com


Club THORNBURY
Club e-mail candtwa@blueyonder.co.uk
Delegates Name Robin Giles
Delegates E-mail robin.e.giles@gmail.com


THAMES REGION


Club LODDON VALE
Club e-mail info@loddonvaleibc.co.uk
Delegates Name Ian Laming
Delegates E-mail ian.laming06@gmail.com


Club OXFORD CITY & COUNTY
Club Address The Club House Marston Ferry Road Oxford OX2 7EE
Club e-mail oxfordccbc@talktalk.net
Club website www.oxfordbowls.co.uk
Delegates Name Sam Watts
Delegates E-mail samuel.g.watts@hotmail.co.uk


Club OXFORD & DISTRICT
Club Address Sandy Lane West Littlemore Oxford OX4 6NA
Club e-mail Oxbowls1@yahoo.co.uk
Club website www.oxbowls.co.uk
Delegates Name Jean Bailey
Delegates E-mail richardsjean34@yahoo.co.uk


Club RIVERMEAD
Club Address Rivermead Leisure Centre Richfield Avenue Reading RG1 8EQ
Club e-mail rivermeadibc1988@yahoo.com
Delegates Name Richard West
Delegates E-mail momentumwest@talktalk.net


Club SWINDON MANOR
Club Address Unit 3 Cheney Manor Industrial Estate Swindon SN2 2QL
Club website www.swindonbowlsclub.co.uk
Delegates Name Stuart Murray
Delegates E-mail stulm10@gmail.com


Club WEST BERKS
Club Address Pyle Hill Greenham Road Newbury RG14 7SW
Club e-mail admin@westberksindoorbowls.co.uk
Club website www.westberksindoorbowls.co.uk
Delegates Name Keith Lavery
Delegates E-mail pineridge6@hotmail.co.uk


Club WESTLECOT
Club Address Bowling Green Lane Springfield Road Swindon SN 1 4EU
Club e-mail contact@westlecot.co.uk
Club website www.westlecot.co.uk
Delegates Name Kyle Anderson
Delegates E-mail andersonkyle@hotmail.co.uk


COASTAL REGION


Club ATHERLEY
Club e-mail indoorbowls@atherleybc.co.uk
Delegates Name John Gunson
Delegates E-mail gunson48@gmail.com


Club BOURNEMOUTH
Club e-mail reception@bibc.co.uk
Delegates Name Alan Bryant/Patrick Canavan
Delegates Contact
Delegates E-mail alanbryant42@gmail.com/pcanavan3@gmail.com


Club CHAWTON PARK
Club e-mail info@cpibc.net
Delegates Name Dick Holden
Delegates Contact
Delegates E-mail info@cpibc.net


Club DOLPHIN
Club e-mail manager@dolphinibc.com
Delegates Name Brian Collins
Delegates E-mail bgandscollins@gmail.com

Club DOLPHIN BLUES
Club e-mail manager@dolphinibc
Delegates Name Brian Collins
Delegates E-mail bgandscollins@gmail.com


Club EAST DORSET
Club e-mail manager@eastdorsetibc.org.uk
Delegates Name Ray Gosling
Delegates E-mail raygosling1947@gmail.com


Club FIVE RIVERS
Club e-mail competitions@fiveriversibc.com
Delegates Name Tom Warner
Delegates E-mail tgwarner1992@gmail.com


JURASSIC REGION


Club BRIDPORT
Club e-mail
Delegates Name Ken Enticott
Delegates E-mail skimaster2705@gmail.com


Club DORCHESTER A
Club e-mail
Delegates Name Frank Gwatkin
Delegates E-mail frankros100@gmail.com


Club DORCHESTER B
Club e-mail
Delegates Name Frank Gwatkin
Delegates E-mail frankros100@gmail.com


Club ILMINSTER 

Club e-mail 

Delegates Name David Pugh

Delegates E-mail norvid.t21@btinternet.com


Club MOONFLEET A
Club e-mail moonfleet2000@btconnect.com
Delegates Name Mike Gale
Delegates E-mail moonfleet2000@btconnect.com


Club MOONFLEET B 
Club e-mail moonfleet2000@btconnect.com
Delegates Name Mike Gale
Delegates E-mail moonfleet2000@btinternet.com


MERCIA REGION


​Club BROMSGROVE
Club e-mail bromsgrove-indoor-bowls@hotmail.com
Delegates Name Aide Burbridge

Delegates E-mail burbridgekid@yahoo.co.uk


Club MALVERN
Club e-mail
Delegates Name Jane Hanks
Delegates E-mail jane.e.hanks@hotmail.com


Club NOMADS 
Club e-mail
Delegates Name Michael Cooper
Delegates E-mail windrush2014@yahoo.co.uk


Club SHREWSBURY
Club e-mail
Delegates Name Brian Selley
Delegates E-mail bowls1960@yahoo.co.uk


Club SOLIHULL
Club e-mail bowling@solihullindoorbowlsclub.co.uk
Delegates Name Ron Morris
Delegates E-mail ron.morris@blueyonder.co.uk


Club WELFORD 
Club e-mail
Delegates Name Andrew Francis
Delegates E-mail andrewbomber74@yahoo.com